You must login to see this event
Login

Notable Replies

  1. Hey everyone, I had to reschedule this intro huddle. It was originally supposed to be on June 13 but I have family coming to town then. So, we’re going to do it at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT on June 21 (or 1am UTC on June 22).

    Sorry about any inconvenience! If this time is no longer convenient for you, please check out our event calendar. There are loads of other huddles coming up.

    Thanks for your understanding and I look forward to huddling with you!

    Emilie

Comment in the forums

Members with Comments

X
X