The second Puttython of 2018 is upon us, taking place the weekend of October 27-28. And The MultiPod is here to get you set up, excited, motivated, and determined to take some action – even if it means just sitting on the beach!

The Puttython is our chance to set aside distractions, let ideas and inspiration flow freely, and give ourselves permission to try new things, complete other things or just let spontaneity happen.

For instance, you could be teaching English in China like Michael is. He’s been in our Tribe for over a year and he’s currently on new adventures spending a year abroad from the UK. Michael shared some surprising experiences and observations so far, his plans for the Puttython, and why it was time to pursue his long-held dream to live in China.

He also has a fabulous new travel blog, complete with great pictures of his travels so far and day-to-day life in Guiyang.

Meanwhile, Puttytribe Events Jedi, Erika Backberg, is co-coordinating yet another Puttython and returns to The MultiPod to set the stage for another big weekend. We chat about how the Puttython has evolved over the past couple years, and some ideas and possibilities for the future.

The Puttython will start at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. CET on October 27 and there will be two 30-minute check-in huddles leading up to the big show-and-tell final huddle. Let’s Putty it up, everyone!

X
X
X